Appointment Today at 2:00

Daddy's Little Pumpkin

Brooke’s appointment is today at 2 in Nashville. Please pray for the presence of Christ to surround all of them.

She’s going to text or call me once the appointment is over and I’ll post here as soon as I can. She warned me that it might be after 4 though. These things just take time.

 

This entry was posted in General Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Appointment Today at 2:00

  1. Dawn says:

    Lifting the family and loved ones in prayer. Confident in the Lord’s perfect timing and His perfect plan.

  2. Lisa says:

    Nancy thanks for the updates…. so apprecaited:) Helps me know how to pray since I live so far away and out of the loop now days.

Leave a Reply

